South Suburban Officials Association Assignor Information

Listed below are the names and email addresses of the assignors in our membership.

Assignors for Football

NAME CONFERENCE M/F LEV PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Football
Jim Bernardi

North Suburban
North Lake County

    847-338-5533 bernardije@aol.com
Jeff Carr NIC 10     815 229-6717 jcarr@d155.org
Don Cook Big Northern
Four Rivers
Northwest Upstate Illini
    815-938-2571 ref1250@yahoo.com
Joe Ewers Interstate 8     815-953-7125 jewers@k3county.net
Jim Glueckert Central Suburban League     847-253-4210 jimg@ahpd.org
Dave Wetzel Chicago Catholic League     708-925-7461 wetz6@comcast.net
Octavio Herrera

Upstate 8
Metro Suburban

    630-992-0704 octavio@marketus.net
Tom Hug Southland Athletic Southwest Prairie
Southwest Suburban
    815-405-6009 ireffootball@comcast.net
Ken Kesseler Fox Valley     815-455-6877 fvcfbken@aol.com
Rich Koehler NCIC, Northern IL Big 12     815-223-1721
x 337
rkoehler@lphs.net
Bill Laude DuPage Valley
South Suburban
    815-469-6066 wflaude@sbcglobal.net
Wayne Layer Northeast Athletic
    630-699-1410 w.layer@comcast.net
Dennis Doyle West Suburban     815-274-5321 doyle_den@hotmail.com
Tim Kiefer Mid Suburban     630-448-4962

timothyckiefer@gmail.com

Jim Utterback East Suburban Catholic     708-856-1677 jru1220@aol.com
Mickey Pruitt Chicago Public Schools       mpruitt2@cps.edu